Student Observer Program

Student Observer Careers

Get a Closer Look at the Exciting World of Healthcare

Interested in observing what really goes on in healthcare? Consider our student observer program, where you’ll have the opportunity to take a closer look at physicians and other healthcare professionals at work. If you’re interested, click click here to download an application for Careers in Healthcare at Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas.

Human Resource Team

Human Resources Office
3030 Fannin, Suite C
Beaumont, TX 77701
409.212.6011: main
409.212.6016: fax
www.bhset.net

Hannah Schiesler, Director of Human Resources
hannah.schiesler@bhset.net

Gail Fontenot, Benefits Coordinator
gail.fontenot@bhset.net

Denise Lalonde, Data Entry Specialist
denise.lalonde@bhset.net

Tori Burgason, Human Resources Generalist
victoria.burgason@bshet.net

Tina Williamson, Human Resource Generalist
tina.williamson@bhset.net

David Jonas, Human Resource Coordinator
david.jonas@bhset.net

Heather Miller, Human Resource Specialist
heather.miller@bhset.net

Blair Ancelet, Nurse Recruiter
kristen.landry@bhset.net

Carly Piepenhagen, HR Assistant
carly.piepenhagen@bhset.net