Student Observer Program

Student Observer Careers

Get a Closer Look at the Exciting World of Healthcare

Interested in observing what really goes on in healthcare? Consider our student observer program, where you’ll have the opportunity to take a closer look at physicians and other healthcare professionals at work. If you’re interested, click click here to download an application for Careers in Healthcare at Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas.

Human Resource Team

Human Resources Office
3030 Fannin, Suite C
Beaumont, TX 77701
409.212.6011: main
409.212.6016: fax
www.bhset.net

Patrick Rawlings, Chief Human Resource Officer
Patrick.Rawlings@bhset.net

Gail Fontenot, Benefits Coordinator
gail.fontenot@bhset.net

Denise Lalonde, Data Entry Specialist
denise.lalonde@bhset.net

Hannah Schiesler, Human Resources Assitant Director
hannah.schiesler@bhset.net

Tina Stewart, Human Resource Generalist
tina.stewart@bhset.net

David Jonas, Human Resource Coordinator
david.jonas@bhset.net

Amanda Baldwin, Human Resource Specialist
Amanda.baldwin@bhset.net

Blair Landry, Nurse Recruiter
kristen.landry@bhset.net

Heather Miller, HR Assistant
Heather.Miller@bhset.net