Human Resource Team

Human Resources Office
3030 Fannin, Suite C
Beaumont, TX 77701
(409)212-6011: main
(409)212-6016: fax
www.bhset.net


Jerry Kersey, Chief Human Resource Officer
jerry.kersey@bhset.net

Tracy Bundage, Human Resource Specialist
tracy.bundage@bhset.net

Gail Fontenot, Benefits Coordinator
gail.fontenot@bhset.net

Sandra Prudhomme, Human Resource Supervisor
sandra.prudhomme@bhset.net

Denise Lalonde, Data Entry Specialist
denise.lalonde@bhset.net

Hannah Schiesler, Human Resource Generalist II
hannah.schiesler@bhset.net

LaToya Bryant, Human Resource Generalist
latoya.bryant@bhset.net

David Jonas, Human Resource Assistant
david.jonas@bhset.net

News

» All Saints Episcopal Volunteers

Partners In Education Program with All Saint’s Episcopal School. Hospital employees donate their time and talents to educate students and faculty on healthy lifestyles.

more